T H E  M U S I C  O F  T H E  M E L O D Y  M A K E R S

Hey World! (1986, Tuff Gong / EMI)

1. Give A Little Love 
2. Get Up Jah Jah Children
3. Hey World!
4. Fight To Survive
5. Freedom Road
6. Say People
7. 666
8. Police Brutality
9. Lord We A Come
10. Reggae Revolution

Guestbook | The Music | The Melody Makers | The Marley Store

Copyright ©2003 Bob Marley Music, Inc. All Rights Reserved.