T H E  M U S I C  O F  T H E  M E L O D Y  M A K E R S

Time Has Come: The Best of Ziggy Marley & the Melody Makers (1988, Tuff Gong / EMI)

1. Give A Little Love
2. Get Up Jah Jah Children
3. Freedom Road
4. Children Playing In The Streets
5. Lyin' In Bed
6. Aiding And Abetting
7. Say People
8. Natty Dread Rampage
9. Naah Leggo
10. Met Her On A Rainy Day
11. Reggae Revolution
12. Reggae Is Now

Guestbook | The Music | The Melody Makers | The Marley Store

Copyright ©2003 Bob Marley Music, Inc. All Rights Reserved.